Time For Some Rest

We need to remember to rest simply because we’re currently in these earthly bodies. I like these verses and hope you enjoy them and the music of Jaci Velasquez.

***
Exodus 33:14 New American Standard Bible (NASB)

14 And He said, “My presence shall go with you, and I will give you rest.”
***

***
Psalm 3:5 New American Standard Bible (NASB)

5 [a]I lay down and slept;
I awoke, for the Lord sustains me.

Footnotes:

a. Psalm 3:5 [Or] As for me, I
***

God bless you!

Leave a Reply

