Shawn Bolz To The Rescue

Last week I got sick and I thought I was getting well and yesterday and today it seemed like it simply moved from my head to my chest. If you’re like me you aren’t as productive when you’re sick. You just want to get healed now and get back to regular life.

Though I have only known about Shawn Bolz for nine months I am almost constantly amazed at his prophetic gifts and I’ve watched several of his videos. He has been blessed and is really in touch with the heart of the Father. He’s very experienced and humble and knows who he is in Christ.

One thing I hear over and over from different speakers is that we need to be ok with people coming after us going beyond what we do. Of course, that includes our children both biological and spiritual. [Don’t judge yourself if you don’t feel you have any spiritual children. Seek more intimacy with Holy Spirit. Worship God in Spirit and in Truth (and with passion)!]

After watching part 1 of Shawn’s “Fathering and Mothering” videos I soon stopped thinking so much about being sick. Then he pointed to an example of a man named Julian Adams who is doing what so many people say we have to expect. Julian Adams is “passing” Shawn Bolz’s gifting in the prophetic and he’s a decade younger than Shawn.

This is wonderful news.

Instead of just hearing those words and letting them fall to the ground, I decided to start checking him out and I suggest you do as well. I think Julian’s (and his wife’s) Facebook page is a great place to start to find out about him and his ministry.

Now it’s time for dinner and then part two of Shawn Bolz’s “Fathering and Mothering”. (I feel better already.)

Part one is below.

Almost forgot, Shawn is coming to The Fire & Glory Outpouring’s One Year Anniversary in a couple weeks. Get in line early!

God bless you!

[It says Session 2 below. I think it’s a typo. Session 2 is longer at 1:55.]

Leave a Reply

