Your Heart Can Sing This Song To Holy Spirit

This morning Holy Spirit showed me a song I like in a new way. I laughed as I was getting dressed and my wife said, “What?”

So I told her that Holy Spirit had shown me this song when I was praying this morning. I shared that I was concerned at first because I had it mixed up with another song, but then I realized that the song that concerned me was “You’re Sixteen” and God was showing me “Only You”.

Listen and have your heart sing Ringo Starr’s version of “Only You” to God.

Leave a Reply

