Hanging Out With Jerame Nelson, Miranda Nelson, Patricia King, Darren Stott, Shawn Bolz & Todd White

They say that when you hang out with people a lot, you become like them. While I don’t literally go down to get a burrito with Jerame Nelson or Starbucks with Todd White and I’ve never been on a plane with Miranda Nelson or in front of a dedication stone with Shawn Bolz, I do listen to their preaching and teaching.

Jerame Nelson is famous for preparing a sermon and throwing it out to follow the lead of Holy Spirit. Jerame and his wife, Miranda, have a ministry called Living At His Feet (LAHF). They are the leaders of The Fire & Glory Outpouring. In a way, I’m going to follow Jerame’s example with today’s post to Your Support Matters.
[ I changed this paragraph right before I went back to bed a little after 4 am today. If you guessed that I even changed the title of this post as I wrote it, you would be right. 🙂 ]

Today I was going to write about a couple things, but I heard Todd White when my wife was watching a video on Facebook. I really like this story quite a lot and I decided to change what this post would be about because I heard Todd speak.

You have over 200 videos to choose from with Jerame & Miranda Nelson at The Fire & Glory Outpouring. You could start with a hot August night like maybe, August 26th, 2016. You could watch the videos that bring you up to the the middle of October. (I assume it will take you a little while to catch up.) Along the way you’ll hear from Darren Stott, Patricia King and Shawn Bolz, as they were special guests at the most recent Fresh Awakening. Of course, you’ll see and hear Jerame & Miranda as those who attend or watch regularly do. Over 500,000 people have watched from 149 countries and 40-something states this year.

When October 12th rolls around you could watch LIVE and get prepared for The Fresh Awakening which starts October 13th and it will rock your world. Special guests Mahesh Chavda and Samuel Robinson will be there along with Miranda & Jerame Nelson. There might even be a special guest on the 12th. My wife and I and her sister and our nephews were at The Fresh Awakening last time and Darren Stott from Seattle Revival Center preached the night before.

This will be the third Fresh Awakening that I’ve attended. My wife and I live across the freeway from Summit Church in San Marcos, California where the revival (The Fire & Glory Outpouring & The Fresh Awakening) is being hosted. That’s providence for us right there. Check out The Fresh Awakening by clicking on this sentence.

Finally, I’ll leave you with a little Shawn Bolz who I think is amazing. You might hear that quite often when people describe all these people of God. The natural world might say that if everybody’s amazing then nobody is amazing. A philosophy professor might agree. A friend of mine named Myra says that “that’s not the way it works in God’s economy”. It’s really quite ok for all of them to be amazing. You may even find a favorite or two or three or four. Hopefully, you’ll hang out with these amazing people.

God loves you.

2 thoughts on “Hanging Out With Jerame Nelson, Miranda Nelson, Patricia King, Darren Stott, Shawn Bolz & Todd White

Leave a Reply

