Stepping Out In Faith

Welcome!

Last week I had what I believe are life-changing experiences at a healing conference at Mott Auditorium in Pasadena and a revival at the L.A. Memorial Coliseum. One really excellent thing is that I shared Jesus with a man named Alfonso. After spending nearly three hours with him we went our separate ways. During that time he accepted Jesus into his heart after we talked about Revelation 3:20:

“Behold, I stand at the door and knock; if any one hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me.” RSV

I am really enthusiastic and encouraged that God used me in that way. I’ll share more about my adventures in future posts.

I’ve awakened to new ideas for my life moving forward. I hope for your support and the support of people you know as I move forward with my family.

One idea I have is to use crowdfunding to build a business. Maybe you or a friend has thought about doing this. Hopefully by following my journey you can learn how to gain the support of others when you take a leap of faith.

I thought about starting a brand called Planet Granite in the ’90s, but I let circumstances get in the way.

NOW is different. Having lived more life, I feel a lot more prepared for NOW.

If you’re like me, you like clothing and gear with messages. I find that some messages can be really uplifting, encouraging, amusing or thought-provoking.

I’m creating anticipation by not sharing the name of my new brand right now, but I believe you’ll like it enough to support me through buying clothing or sharing links when you see it.

If you would like to help me in building a groundswell of support, please share this blog (and the future websites) with friends who are ok with receiving that from you.

That’s all I have to say for today!

Be filled with wonder!

Charlie

9 thoughts on “Stepping Out In Faith

  1. Looking forward to following you & your families journey so that I may find new ways as well to gain support for my family & I in following the Lord. Thank you for sharing all the wonderful stories, verses & music 😇

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

